Tag: Pakistan on Bahrain's red list

Bahrain to suspend entries from Pakistan, India & SriLanka

Recently, Bahrain put Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, India, and Sri Lanka on the Bahrain Civil Aviation Authority’s Red List. Travelers from these countries have prohibited from entering since Monday, May 24. The suspension does not apply to Bahrain residents or residents with residency visas. However, they must provide a PCR test report to the airport and have to get quarantined for 10 days.